QPR v Sheffield Wednesday: Petrasso starts

Michael Petrasso starts for QPR at Loftus Road, where boss Ian Holloway has again made five changes to his starting line-up.

West London Sport recently revealed that winger Petrasso was in line for a first-team chance before the end of the season.

So too are keeper Matt Ingram and forward Reece Grego-Cox, but they must wait for their opportunity.

Jack Robinson, Jamie Mackie, James Perch and Idrissa Sylla also come into the side. Skipper Nedum Onuoha is out and Grant Hall remains sidelined. 

Play-off chasing Sheffield Wednesday make three changes, bringing in Jordan Rhodes, Glenn Loovens and Liam Palmer.

QPR: Smithies, Perch, Lynch, Bidwell, Petrasso, Luongo, Manning, Freeman, Robinson, Mackie, Sylla.
Subs: Ingram, Washington, Goss, Wszolek, Smith, Ngbakoto, LuaLua.

Sheff Wed: Westwood, Palmer, Loovens, Lees, Pudil, Wallace, Jones, Bannan, Reach, Rhodes, Hooper.
Subs: Wildsmith, Fletcher, McManaman, Semedo, Sasso, Nuhiu, Forestieri.