Cardiff v QPR: Debut for Rangers and three other changes

QPR make four changes to their starting line-up for the game at Cardiff, with goalkeeper Matt Ingram brought in for his debut.

Alejandro Faurlin, Clint Hill and Paul Konchesky have all been brought back into the side by boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink.

Hill has been passed fit following a hamstring problem and returns alongside Grant Hall at centre-back, with Nedum Onuoha moving to right-back. James Perch and Gabriele Angella are both out injured.

Konchesky comes in for Jack Robinson, while Faurlin’s inclusion means Massimo Luongo will play in a more advanced position, with Junior Hoilett dropping to the bench.

QPR: Ingram; Onuoha, Hall, Hill, Konchesky; Henry, Faurlin; Phillips, Luongo, Chery; Polter.
Subs: Lumley, Kpekawa, Hoilett, Gladwin, El Khayati, Petrasso, Washington.