Leicester v Chelsea line-ups: Caballero starts, change up front, Foxes make two changes

Alvaro Morata starts for Chelsea in the FA Cup quarter-final and Willy Caballero gets the nod in goal.

Morata comes in for Olivier Giroud, while Caballero plays rather than Thibaut Courtois.

There is also a starting place for Tiemoue Bakayoko, who replaces Cesc Fabregas. Gary Cahill is again on the bench.

Leicester boss Claude Puel makes two changes from the side that beat West Brom 4-1 in the Premier League, with Marc Albrighton and Kelechi Iheanacho coming in for Demarai Gray and Shinji Okazaki.

Leicester: Schmeichel, Simpson, Morgan, Maguire, Chilwell, Ndidi, Iborra, Mahrez, Albrighton, Iheanacho, Vardy.
Subs: Hamer, Fuchs, Dragovic, Silva, Gray, Okazaki, Diabate.

Chelsea: Caballero; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Rudiger; Moses, Bakayoko, Kante, Alonso; Willian, Morata, Hazard.
Subs: Eduardo, Cahill, Zappacosta, Emerson, Fabregas, Pedro, Giroud.